Partners and Directors

  • Scott Baier
    Director
    Green Bay
    scott.baier@kerberrose.com
    (920) 434-7310
  • Joseph Galarowicz
    Shareholder
    Fox Cities
    joseph.galarowicz@kerberrose.com
    (920) 993-0105 Ext 213
  • Steven Grover
    Shareholder
    Shawano
    steve.grover@kerberrose.com
    (715) 526-9400 Ext 209
  • Philip E. Hergert, CPA
    Shareholder
    Oshkosh
    phil.hergert@kerberrose.com
    (920) 426-1040
  • David Kerber
    Shareholder
    Shawano
    david.kerber@kerberrose.com
    (715) 526-9400 Ext. 211
  • Karen Kerber
    Shareholder
    Shawano
    karen.kerber@kerberrose.com
    (715) 526-9400 Ext. 204
  • Cynthia Lamphere
    Shareholder
    Shawano
    cynthia.lamphere@kerberrose.com
    (920) 993-0105 Ext 214
  • Brian Lange
    Shareholder
    Clintonville
    brian.lange@kerberrose.com
    (715) 823-6461
  • Dianne Lensert
    Shareholder
    Sister Bay
    dianne.lensert@kerberrose.com
    (920) 854-2379
  • James Mathes
    Shareholder
    Fox Cities
    jim.mathes@kerberrose.com
    (920) 993-0105 Ext 222
  • Jennifer Miller
    Shareholder
    Shawano
    jennifer.miller@kerberrose.com
    (715) 526-4595 Ext. 220
  • Donald Pedersen
    Shareholder
    Shawano
    donald.pedersen@kerberrose.com
    (715) 526-9400 Ext. 203
  • Michael Ruby
    Shareholder
    Green Bay
    mike.ruby@kerberrose.com
    (920) 434-7310
  • Rich Scott
    Shareholder
    Fox Cities
    rich.scott@kerberrose.com
    (920) 993-0105 Ext. 215

From The Blog

 

Copyright © 2015 KerberRose SC All rights reserved. Scroll To Top