OUR SERVICES

Business Accounting Services

Every business has different accounting needs, ranging from reviewing compiled financial statements to payroll software consulting. At KerberRose, we provide tailored accounting services to meet the specific needs of each client we partner with. We believe a well-run organization provides timely, meaningful, and reliable financial information delivered in a professional and personalized manner. Our accounting professionals prioritize building relationships with businesses of all sizes across many different industries. We work with clients to design and monitor accounting systems that provide the financial information and analysis necessary to help business owners and their staff make well-informed decisions and propel their organization toward success.

  • Accounting System Setup & Development

  • Budgeting

  • Cash Flow Analysis

  • Controller Outsourcing

  • Depreciation & Amortization of Long-Term Assets

  • Financial Statement Compilations & Reviews

  • Lease vs. Buy Decisions

  • On-Site Accounting Assistance

  • Personal Financial Statements

  • Preparation of Projections & Forecasts

We are proud members of:

KerberRose | Your Trusted Advisor
KerberRose | Your Trusted Advisor
KerberRose | Your Trusted Advisor

We are proud members of:

Contact an Accounting Advisor

If your business could use a Trusted Accounting Advisor, contact KerberRose today to discuss creating a partnership.

Contact an Accounting Advisor

If your business could use a Trusted Accounting Advisor, contact KerberRose today to discuss creating a partnership.

Bobbie Bastle

Bobbie Bastle

Shareholder – Antigo

  • (715) 623-7696
  • bobbie.bastle@kerberrose.com

Click Here to View Bobbie in Our Directory

Bobbie Bastle

Brian Lange

Shareholder – Clintonville

  • (715) 823-6461
  • brian.lange@kerberrose.com

Click Here to View Brian in Our Directory

Bobbie Bastle

Cynthia-Lamphere

Shareholder – Appleton

  • (920) 993-0105
  • cynthia.lamphere@kerberrose.com

Click Here to View Cynthia in Our Directory

Bobbie Bastle

Donald Pedersen

Shareholder – Shawano

  • (715) 526-9400
  • donald.pedersen@kerberrose.com

Click Here to View Donald in Our Directory

Bobbie Bastle

Katie Gannon

Shareholder – Green Bay

  • (920) 434-7310
  • katie.gannon@kerberrose.com

Click Here to View Katie in Our Directory

Bobbie Bastle

Michael Ruby

Managing Shareholder – Green Bay

  • (920) 434-7310
  • mike.ruby@kerberrose.com

Click Here to View Michael in Our Directory

Bobbie Bastle

Steven Grover

Shareholder – Shawano

  • (715) 526-9400
  • steve.grover@kerberrose.com

Click Here to View Steven in Our Directory

Bobbie Bastle

Dianne Lensert

Shareholder – Sister Bay

  • (920) 854-2379
  • dianne.lensert@kerberrose.com

Click Here to View Dianne in Our Directory

Bobbie Bastle

Michael Matuszak

Shareholder – Wausau

  • (715) 675-9000
  • michael.matuszak@kerberrose.com

Click Here to View Michael in Our Directory

Bobbie Bastle

Kelly Nolan

Director – Wausau

  • (715) 675-9000
  • kelly.nolan@kerberrose.com

Click Here to View Kelly in Our Directory

Bobbie Bastle

Stacey Donovan

Shareholder – Stevens Point

  • (715) 341-3232
  • stacey.donovan@kerberrose.com

Click Here to View Michael in Our Directory