Managers

  • Peter Brunner
    Manager
    Green Bay
    peter.brunner@kerberrose.com
    920-434-7310
  • Andrew Cordova
    Manager
    Rhinelander
    andrew.cordova@kerberrose.com
    (715) 369-3533
  • Stacey Donovan
    Manager
    Stevens Point
    stacey.donovan@kerberrose.com
    (715) 341-3232
  • Deann Faubel
    Manager
    Fox Cities
    deann.faubel@kerberrose.com
    920-993-0105 Ext. 225
  • Dale Fischer, EA
    Manager
    Oshkosh
    dale.fischer@kerberrose.com
    (920) 426-1040
  • Katie Gannon
    Senior Manager
    Green Bay
    katie.gannon@kerberrose.com
    (920) 434-7310
  • Thomas Helling
    Manager
    Wausau
    tom.helling@kerberrose.com
    (715) 675-9000
  • Mary Horton
    Manager
    Sister Bay
    mary.horton@kerberrose.com
    (920) 854-2379 ext. 101
  • Kaye Jaeger
    Manager
    Rhinelander
    kaye.jaeger@kerberrose.com
    (715) 369-3533
  • Lucas Koenig
    Chief Technology Officer
    Shawano
    lucas.koenig@kerberrose.com
    (715) 526-9400
  • Zachary Linsmeyer
    Manager
    Shawano
    Zachary.Linsmeyer@kerberrose.com
    (715) 526-9400
  • Fred Lundin
    Manager
    Wausau
    fred.lundin@kerberrose.com
    (715) 675-9000
  • Andrew Mathes
    Tax Manager
    Oshkosh
    andrew.mathes@kerberrose.com
    (920) 426-1040 Ext 307
  • Michael Matuszak
    Tax & Accounting Manager
    Wausau
    michael.matuszak@kerberrose.com
    (715) 675-9000
  • Jill Meverden
    Senior Manager
    Antigo
    jill.meverden@kerberrose.com
    (715) 623-7696
  • Kent Meyer
    Manager
    Stevens Point
    Kent.Meyer@kerberrose.com
    (715) 341-3232
  • Jackie Nielson
    Manager
    Shawano
    Jackie.nielson@kerberrose.com
    (715) 526-9400 Ext. 225
  • Melissa Schwartz
    Manager
    Fox Cities
    Melissa.Schwartz@kerberrose.com
    (920) 993-0105 Ext. 218
  • Don Stabenow
    Manager
    Wausau
    don.stabenow@kerberrose.com
    (715) 675-9000
  • Melanie Stellmacher
    Manager
    Oshkosh
    Melanie.Stellmacher@KerberRose.com
    (920) 426-1040
  • Mike Stratman
    Senior Manager
    Green Bay
    mike.stratman@kerberrose.com
    (920)434-7310
  • Kristin Tyczkowski
    Manager
    Green Bay
    kristin.tyczkowski@kerberrose.com
    (920) 434-7310
  • Jane Vander Loop
    Manager
    Fox Cities
    jane.vanderloop@kerberrose.com
    (920) 993-0105
  • Kenneth Wolf
    Manager
    Oshkosh
    ken.wolf@kerberrose.com
    (920) 426-1040

From The Blog