Partners and Directors

  • Scott Baier
    Director
    Green Bay
    scott.baier@kerberrose.com
    (920) 434-7310
  • Bobbie Bastle
    Shareholder
    Antigo
    bobbie.bastle@kerberrose.com
    (715) 623-7696
  • Steve Brettingen
    Director
    Antigo
    steve.brettingen@kerberrose.com
    (715) 623-7696
  • Erik Bunnell
    Shareholder
    Antigo
    erik.bunnell@kerberrose.com
    (715) 623-7696
  • Joseph Galarowicz
    Shareholder
    Fox Cities
    joseph.galarowicz@kerberrose.com
    (920) 993-0105 Ext 213
  • Steven Grover
    Shareholder
    Shawano
    steve.grover@kerberrose.com
    (715) 526-9400 Ext 209
  • Philip E. Hergert, CPA
    Shareholder
    Oshkosh
    phil.hergert@kerberrose.com
    (920) 426-1040
  • David Kerber
    Shareholder
    Shawano
    david.kerber@kerberrose.com
    (715) 526-9400 Ext. 211
  • Karen Kerber
    Shareholder
    Shawano
    karen.kerber@kerberrose.com
    (715) 526-9400 Ext. 204
  • Cynthia Lamphere
    Shareholder
    Shawano
    cynthia.lamphere@kerberrose.com
    (920) 993-0105 Ext 214
  • Brian Lange
    Shareholder
    Clintonville
    brian.lange@kerberrose.com
    (715) 823-6461
  • Dianne Lensert
    Shareholder
    Sister Bay
    dianne.lensert@kerberrose.com
    (920) 854-2379
  • Ron Ligman
    Director
    Stevens Point
    Ron.Ligman@kerberrose.com
    (715) 341-3232
  • James Mathes
    Shareholder
    Fox Cities
    jim.mathes@kerberrose.com
    (920) 993-0105 Ext 222
  • Jennifer Miller
    Shareholder
    Shawano
    jennifer.miller@kerberrose.com
    (715) 526-4595 Ext. 220
  • Kelly Nolan
    Director
    Wausau
    kelly.nolan@kerberrose.com
    (715) 675-9000
  • Karen Novak
    Shareholder
    Antigo
    karen.novak@kerberrose.com
    (715) 623-7696
  • Donald Pedersen
    Shareholder
    Shawano
    donald.pedersen@kerberrose.com
    (715) 526-9400 Ext. 203
  • Jamie Rosin
    Shareholder
    Fox Cities
    jamie.rosin@kerberrose.com
    (920) 993-0105 Ext 232
  • Michael Ruby
    Shareholder
    Green Bay
    mike.ruby@kerberrose.com
    (920) 434-7310
  • Rich Scott
    Shareholder
    Fox Cities
    rich.scott@kerberrose.com
    (920) 993-0105 Ext. 215
  • Gary Smits
    Shareholder
    Antigo
    gary.smits@kerberrose.com
    (715) 623-7696
  • Sue Wille
    Shareholder
    Stevens Point
    Sue.Wille@kerberrose.com
    (715) 341-3232
  • Richard Yaeger
    Director
    Wausau
    richard.yaeger@kerberrose.com
    (715) 675-9000

From The Blog

 

Copyright © 2018 KerberRose SC All rights reserved. Scroll To Top